Exceptional EyeCare. Incredible EyeWear.

Park Slope Parents reccomends Park Slope Eye

psp_logo

Park Slope Parents is a great resource for raising children in Park Slope. Guess who is on their list of recommended optometrists? :)

Here is what a recent PSParent had to say about PSEye:

Author: Review from Yahoo Group Date: 2009-05-15 09:20:07
I have been wearing contact lenses for many years and recently began
to have discomfort. I mentioned this to my eye doctor in Brooklyn
Heights whom I had been seeing for many years and they suggested that
it was due to age and/or the eyes rejection of contact lenses. They
offered to do a lense fitting but it was costly and it would take time
to get another appointment. Before ditching contacts completely, I
decided to try Park Slope Eye and am very glad I did. They have a
wonderful facility and staff. The office is clean, friendly and very
helpful. Mary offered to check with my insurance and see what
benefits I receive (while also offering me a drink). Dr. Bazan gave
me a very thorough eye exam and had me walking out with two different
and very comfortable lenses to try. Not only did he fit me with the
appropriate eye wear but he was also clearly knowledgeable about eye
care and informed with up-to-date information on contact lenses. I
will not look for another eye doctor again! I highly recommend this
eye care establishment.

Park Slope Eye is located in Brooklyn, NY.  For more info contact Justin Bazan, OD, the optometrist of Park Slope Eye, at Dr.Bazan@ParkSlopeEye.com or visit www.ParkSlopeEye.com Also, check us out on Yelp!, Twitter and FaceBook.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.